FOR FINANCIAL ADVISERS ONLY
FOR FINANCIAL ADVISERS ONLY
Consumer
Share
Print
Print Share

Contact us

Office details 

Old Mutual International Middle East Limited
Office 7 & 8, Level 2, Gate Village 7
Dubai International Financial Centre
PO Box 482062
Dubai
UAE

Tel : +971 (0)4 304 5800
E-mail: askme@ominternational.com


Meet the team 

Paul Evans

Head of Region

M: +971 (0)50 651 9311

paul.evans@ominternational.com

Peter Winder

Head of IFA distribution

M:  +971 (0)50 600 6362

peter.winder@ominternational.com

Hugh McGrenra

Head of High Net Worth Distribution

M: +971 (0)50 229 9108

hugh.mcgrenra@ominternational.com

Mark Gelling

Area Sales Manager

M:  +971 (0)50 777 8024

mark.gelling@ominternational.com

Priyanka Roy

Head of banking distribution

M:  +971 (0)56 406 1577

priyankaroy.bose@ominternational.com

Riyaz Zahir

Key Account Manager - banking distribution

M:  +971 (0)56 415 2710

riyaz.zahir@ominternational.com

Rajesh Devanpalli

Key Account Manager - banking distribution

M:  +971 (0)56 534 0920

rajesh.devanpalli@ominternational.com

Cheryl Gleeson

Marketing Manager

M: +971 (0)50  770 9609

cheryl.gleeson@ominternational.com

David Garrett

Wealth Interactive Specialist

M:  +971 (0)50 484 7596

david.garrett@ominternational.com

Financial Adviser Verification

The content of this site is for advisers only. It is not for the use of Hong Kong advisers. You can change the regional content by selecting a region from the drop down box in the top right-hand corner.