FOR FINANCIAL ADVISERS ONLY
FOR FINANCIAL ADVISERS ONLY
Consumer
Share

European sales team contact details

David Matthews

Head of Sales - Europe, Old Mutual International

+44 (0) 7834 499 565

david.matthews@ominternational.com

Ryan Perkins

Area Sales Manager and E-Business Specialist - Europe, Old Mutual International

+44 (0) 7834 499 727

Ryan.Perkins@ominternational.com

Ben Moxon

Area Sales Manager, Old Mutual International

+44 (0) 7464 674 555
ben.moxon@ominternational.com

Andreas Hjerth

Area Sales Manager – Sweden, Old Mutual International

David Ward

Office Based Consultant – Europe, Old Mutual International

+44 (0) 1624 655 187

+44 (0) 7624 343 102

+44 (0) 1624 655 914 (Fax)

david.ward@ominternational.com

Steven Boyd

Office Based Consultant – Europe, Old Mutual International

+44 (0) 1624 655 610 (Ext 75610)

+44 (0) 7624 432 883

steven.boyd@ominternational.com

Hillevi Sverin

Sales Support - Europe, Old Mutual International

Carolina Sall

Sales Support - Europe, Old Mutual International

Hannah McGlone

Sales Support - Europe, Old Mutual International

David Denton

International Technical Sales Manager, Old Mutual International

+44 (0)7970 088 232

david.denton@omwealth.com

Technical website: www.informerdigital.com

Peter Field

European Marketing Manager, Old Mutual International

+44 (0) 23 80 916 713

+44 (0) 7587 038 198

peter.field@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification

The content of this site is for advisers only. It is not for the use of Hong Kong advisers. You can change the regional content by selecting a region from the drop down box in the top right-hand corner.